2023 Board and Officer Elections

This year at the February 4th 2023 board meeting, SJAA announced the results of the board elections. The meeting was held online. Directors Vini Carter, Ken Miura, Swami Nigam, Peter Melhus and Sukhada Palav were reelected in their positions. During the March 4th 2023 board meeting the board elected the new SJAA Officers. Aroon Nair was elected as President, Chris Gottbrath was elected as Vice-President, Rob Jaworski was reelected as Treasurer and Swami Nigam was elected as Secretary. Heartiest congratulations to all elected!

Posted in Articles